I’ve been bitten by the bug! Is it writing or am i’m I just floating, in this bubble of confusion. ‘Words’ are a beauty, you string them along in sentences and like a contortionist you discover how you can evoke emotions, be defiant, or raise an opinion. Hence the birth of cocoabutterafro. It came about when I felt the need for a platform to air my scribbles. It’s a space where I breath life to my random coffeeholic thoughts, however I should add i’m a bit of a straggler but alas, as I break these fetters of fear without a doubt it will be one heck of a ride. I look forward to sharing these fingercrafted pieces with you, my wordlings.

 

Leave a Reply

